CORDIAL ****Hotels:

CORDIAL FAMILY & VITALITY HOTEL VILLAGE ACHENKIRCH

Management: Marion Luxner
6215 Achenkirch 177, Austria
Telephone: +43 5246 6644
Fax: +43 5246 6526
chachenkirch@cordial.at

The hotel
 

CORDIAL FAMILY & SPORT HOTEL GOING

Management: Florian Engel
6353 Going, Austria
Marchstraße 63
Telephone: +43 5358 2125
Fax: +43 5358 2125-48
chgoing@cordial.at

The hotel
 

CORDIAL GOLF & WELLNESS HOTEL KITZBÜHEL / REITH

Management: Florian Engel
6370 Reith bei Kitzbühel, Austria
Cordial Platz 1
Telephone: +43 5356 66477
Fax: +43 535666477-77
chreith@cordial.at

The hotel
 

CORDIAL THEATRE HOTEL VIENNA

Management: Christoff Seibert
1080 Wien, Austria
Josefstädter Straße 22
Telephone: +43 1 4053648
Fax: +43 1 4051406
chwien@cordial.at

The hotel
 

CORDIAL HOTEL & GOLF RESORT PELAGONE

Management: Sven Kornemann
58023 Gavorrano, Italy
Loc. Il Pelagone 28
Telephone: +39 0566 820111
Fax: +39 0566 844800
chpelagone@cordial.at

The hotel
 

Central Contact

Cordial Ferienclub AG
Hafferlstraße 7
4020 Linz, Austria
Telephone: +43 732 94096-0
Fax: +43 732 94097 

Business hours, Club members – Customer service and reservations
Monday – Thursday from 08.00 – 16.00 and
Friday from 08.00 – 12.00 


Club members – Reservations
Telephone: +43 732 94096-60 or 66
to reservation form

Club members – Customer service
Telephone: +43 732 94096-262 or 253
service@cordial.at

Become a Club member 
Telephone: +43 732 94096-253
krauter@cordial.at

Marketing & Sales: 
marketing@cordial.at

 
CORDIAL Ferienclub Aktiengesellschaft
Hafferlstraße 7
4020 Linz, Österreich
Telefon: +43 732 94096
Fax: +43 732 94097
E-Mail: service@cordial.at